Officers

The Denver Chapter of the Colorado Archaeological Society Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and directors.

The election of the 2016 Denver Chapter Officers was held at the November 9, 2015 General Meeting.

Officers

PRESIDENT Linda Sand llsand@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT Jon Kent kentj@msudenver.edu
SECRETARY Kendra Elrod elrod@smenet.org
TREASURER Michelle Giometti michgio@msn.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON Cashel McGloin cashel@zoho.com
CAS REPRESENTATIVE Teresa Weedin weedin@comcast.net
PAAC REPRESENTATIVE Preston Niesen preston.niesen@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT Jack Warner Jackeagle@aol.com

Directors

DIRECTOR Jack Warner Jackeagle@aol.com
DIRECTOR Reid Farmer trfarmer60@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Aaron Theis theis.aaron@gmail.com