Officers

The Denver Chapter of the Colorado Archaeological Society Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and directors.

The election of the 2019 Denver Chapter Officers was held at the November 5, 2018 General Meeting.

Officers and Directors

Position Name Email
PRESIDENT Greg Davis greg.cas.denver@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT Jon Kent kentj@msudenver.edu
SECRETARY Vickie Davis vsdavis7@msn.com
TREASURER Michelle Giometti michgio@msn.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON Vacant
CAS REPRESENTATIVE Tami Coyle tcoyle2000@aol.com
PAAC REPRESENTATIVE Alex Rosa ralex166@gmail.com
SCIENCE CHAIR Reid Farmer trfarmer60@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT and DIRECTOR Linda Sand llsand@comcast.net
DIRECTOR Aubree Gabbard aubree.gabbard@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Reid Farmer trfarmer60@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Lisa Yeager liyeager@msn.com