Officers

The Denver Chapter of the Colorado Archaeological Society Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and directors.

The election of the 2019 Denver Chapter Officers was held at the November 5, 2018 General Meeting.

Officers and Directors

Position Name Email
ACTING CO-PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR Linda Sand
llsand@comcast.net
ACTING CO-PRESIDENT, VICE PRESIDENT Jon Kent kentj@msudenver.edu
ACTING SECRETARY Stacy Greenwood stacy.greenwood@comcast.net
TREASURER Michelle Giometti michgio@msn.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON Lynn Hoy lynnjoy255@gmail.com
CAS REPRESENTATIVE, APB EDITOR Tami Coyle tcoyle2000@aol.com
PAAC REPRESENTATIVE Alex Rosa ralex166@gmail.com
SCIENCE CHAIR, DIRECTOR Reid Farmer trfarmer60@gmail.com
DIRECTOR, WEBMASTER Aubree Gabbard aubree.gabbard@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Lisa Yeager liyeager@msn.com