Officers

The Denver Chapter of the Colorado Archaeological Society Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and directors.

The election of the 2018 Denver Chapter Officers was held at the November 13, 2017 General Meeting.

Officers and Directors

Position Name Email
PRESIDENT Linda Sand llsand@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT Jon Kent kentj@msudenver.edu
SECRETARY Ken Andresen gayle.andresen@comcast.net
TREASURER Michelle Giometti michgio@msn.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON Cashel McGloin cashel@zoho.com
CAS REPRESENTATIVE Cate McNabb cmcnabb@aztecconsultants.com
PAAC REPRESENTATIVE Alex Rosa ralex166@gmail.com
SCIENCE CHAIR Reid Farmer trfarmer60@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Greg Davis greg.cas.denver@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Reid Farmer trfarmer60@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Teresa Weedin weedin@comcast.net
DIRECTOR Lisa Yeager liyeager@msn.com